115th Congress Congressional Western Caucus

Western Caucus Members

(Names Listed Alphabetically by State)


Jerry Carl (AL-01)

Rep. Jerry Carl

Barry Moore (AL-02)

Rep. Barry Moore

Gary Palmer (AL-06)

Rep. Gary Palmer



Mary Sattler Peltola (AK-AL)

Rep. Mary Peltola


American Samoa

Aumua Amata Radewagen (American Samoa- At Large)

Rep. Aumua Amata Radewagen

(American Samoa - At Large)


Rick Crawford (AR-01)

Rep. Rick Crawford

Bruce Westerman (AR-04)

Natural Resources Chair Bruce Westerman



Andy Biggs (AZ-05)

Rep. Andy Biggs

Juan Ciscomani (AZ-06)

Rep. Juan Ciscomani

Eli Crane (AZ-02)

Rep. Eli Crane

Paul Gosar (AZ-09)

Rep. Paul Gosar

Debbie Lesko (AZ-08)

Rep. Debbie Lesko

David Schweikert (AZ-06)

Rep. David Schweikert



Ken Calvert (CA-41)

Rep. Ken Calvert

John Duarte (CA-13)

Rep. John Duarte

Rep. Darrell Issa

Rep. Darrell Issa

Kevin Kiley(CA-03)

Rep. Kevin Kiley

Doug LaMalfa (CA-01)

Rep. Doug LaMalfa

Kevin McCarthy (CA-23)

House Speaker Kevin McCarthy

Tom McClintock (CA-05)

Rep. Tom McClintock

Rep. Jay Obernolte

Rep. Jay Obernolte

Rep. David Valadao

Rep. David Valadao



Rep. Lauren Boebert

Rep. Lauren Boebert

Ken Buck (CO-04)

Rep. Ken Buck

Doug Lamborn (CO-05)

Rep. Doug Lamborn



Rep. Kat Cammack

Rep. Kat Cammack

Rep. Byron Donalds

Rep. Byron Donalds

Rep. Laurel Lee

Rep. Laurel Lee



Rep. Buddy Carter

Rep. Buddy Carter

Rep. Austin Scott

Rep. Austin Scott



Rep. James Moylan

Rep. James Moylan

(Guam - At Large)


Russ Fulcher (ID-01)

Rep. Russ Fulcher

Mike Simpson (ID-02)

Rep. Mike Simpson



Rep. Mike Bost

Veterans' Affairs Chair Mike Bost



James Baird (IN-04)

Rep. James Baird

Larry Bucshon (IN-08)

Rep. Larry Bucshon



Rep. Randy Feenstra

Rep. Randy Feenstra

Rep. Mariannette Miller-Meeks

Rep. Mariannette Miller-Meeks



Ron Estes (KS-04)

Rep. Ron Estes

Jake LaTurner (KS-02)

Rep. Jake LaTurner

Rep. Tracey Mann

Rep. Tracey Mann



James Comer (KY-01)

Oversight Chair James Comer



Garret Graves (LA-06)

Rep. Garret Graves

Mike Johnson (LA-04)

Rep. Mike Johnson

Steve Scalise (LA-01)

Majority Leader Steve Scalise



Jack Bergman

Rep. Jack Bergman



Tom Emmer (MN-06)

Majority Whip Tom Emmer

Brad Finstad (MN-01)

Rep. Brad Finstad

Rep. Michelle Fischbach

Rep. Michelle Fischbach

Pete Stauber (MN-08)

Rep. Pete Stauber



Blaine Luetkemeyer(MO-03)

Blaine Luetkemeyer

Jason Smith (MO-08)

Ways and Means Chair Jason Smith

Mark Alford (MO-04)

Rep. Mark Alford



Rep. Matt Rosendale

Rep. Matt Rosendale

Rep. Ryan Zinke

Rep. Ryan Zinke



Don Bacon (NE-02)

Rep. Don Bacon

Mike Flood (NE-01)

Rep. Mike Flood

Adrian Smith (NE-03)

Rep. Adrian Smith


New York

Rep. Elise Stefanik

Rep. Elise Stefanik

Rep. Nicole Malliotakis

Rep. Nicole Malliotakis



Mark Amodei

Rep. Mark Amodei


North Carolina

Greg Murphy (NC-03)

Rep. Greg Murphy

David Rouzer (NC-07)

Rep. David Rouzer


North Dakota

Kelly Armstrong (ND-At Large)

Rep. Kelly Armstrong

(ND-At Large)


Bill Johnson (OH-06)

Rep. Bill Johnson

David Joyce (OH-14)

Rep. David Joyce

Mike Carey (OH-15)

Rep. Mike Carey



Stephanie Bice(OK-05)

Rep. Stephanie Bice

Josh Brecheen (OK-02)

Rep. Josh Brecheen

Kevin Hern (OK-01)

Rep. Kevin Hern

Frank Lucas (OK-03)

SST Chair Frank Lucas



Rep. Cliff Bentz

Rep. Cliff Bentz

Rep. Lori Chavez-DeRemer

Rep. Lori Chavez-DeRemer



GT Thompson (PA-15)

Agriculture Committee Chair Glenn 'GT' Thompson

Dan Meuser (PA-09)

Rep. Dan Meuser


Puerto Rico

Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon (PR-At Large)

Rep. Jenniffer Gonzalez-Colon

(PR-At Large)

South Carolina

Jeff Duncan (SC-03)

Rep. Jeff Duncan

Ralph Norman (SC-05)

Rep. Ralph Norman


South Dakota

Dusty Johnson (SD-At Large)

Rep. Dusty Johnson

(SD-At Large)


Rep. Diana Harshbarger

Rep. Diana Harshbarger



Rep. Jodey Arrington

Budget Chair Jodey Arrington

Brian Babin

Rep. Brian Babin

Michael Burgess (TX-26)

Rep. Michael Burgess

Dan Crenshaw (TX-02)

Rep. Dan Crenshaw

Monica De La Cruz(TX-15)

Rep. Monica De La Cruz

Jake Ellzey (TX-06)

Rep. Jake Ellzey

Pat Fallon (TX-04)

Rep. Pat Fallon

Kay Granger (TX-12)

Appropriations Chair Kay Granger

Ronny Jackson (TX-13)

Rep. Ronny Jackson

Troy Nehls (TX-22)

Rep. Troy Nehls

August Pfluger (TX-11)

Rep. August Pfluger

Beth Van Duyne (TX-24)

Rep. Beth Van Duyne

Roger Williams (TX-25)

Rep. Roger Williams

John Carter (TX-31)

Rep. John Carter



Rep. John Curtis (UT-03)

Rep. John Curtis

Rep. Blake Moore

Rep. Blake Moore

Rep. Burgess Owens

Rep. Burgess Owens

Chris Stewart (UT-02)

Rep. Chris Stewart



Cathy McMorris Rodgers (WA-05)

E&C Chair Cathy McMorris Rodgers

Dan Newhouse (WA-04)

Rep. Dan Newhouse


West Virginia

Carol Miller (WV-01)

Rep. Carol Miller

Alex Mooney (WV-02)

Rep. Alex Mooney



Scott Fitzgerald (WI-05)

Rep. Scott Fitzgerald

Thomas Tiffany (WI-07)

Rep. Thomas Tiffany



Harriet Hageman (WY-At Large)

Rep. Harriet Hageman

(WY-At Large)

Stay Connected

Use the following link to sign up for our newsletter and get the latest news and updates directly to your inbox.